Skip to main content

Welcome to Fulton County, NY

The cities and towns of Fulton County NY include the towns of Gloversville, Stratford and Caroga Lake, and the picturesque town of Mayfield on the shores of Sacandaga Lake. Browse our map and discover the many attractions of Fulton County NY and the Adirondacks!

Fulton County NY Map

Cities and towns within Fulton County NY:

Other New York Counties in the Adirondacks:

« Back to Adirondack Map Section

« Back to Northeast Region Map